Saturday, March 28, 2009

Karnataka Chief Electoral officer Voters list related queries

Check here for the latest on Karnataka Voters list for the upcoming 2013 Karnataka Assembly Elections
Karnataka Parliament Elections Results:
BJP: 18 Seats
Congress - 7 Seats
JD(S) - 3 Seats
Find here the website and other details of Karnataka Chief Electoral Officer, you can get all your queries related to the voters list for the coming 2009 General Elections.

There are in total 28 Loksabha seats in the state of Karnataka.

The official website address of Karnataka Chief Election Commission is:

Also - Electoral Roll (Voters' list) related queries, if any may please be addressed to

Latest update from the website of Karntaka Election Commission -

- List of electors whose names have been deleted.(Continous update 2008 and after publication of draft rolls 2009)

- Voters' Facilitation Centres (VFCs) in Urban Constituencies

- Final Electoral Rolls as of 01.01.2009 Published on 02.02.2009/10.02.2009 - PDF format

- Search your Name in Final Electoral Rolls as of 01.01.2009 - BBMP Area & Bangalore Urban districts

- Search your Name in Final Electoral Rolls as of 01.01.2009 - Municipal Corporations

No comments: