Monday, April 20, 2009

Himachal Pradesh Elections info from

Himachal Pradesh General Election information on schedule, electoral rolls and voters list can be viewed from the official website of the Chief Electoral Officer at

The elections in HP will be held in one phase on the 13th of May 2009 for all the 4 Parliament seats

Here are the 4 Loksabha seats from Himachal Pradesh

1 . Kangra GEN
2 . Mandi GEN
3 . Hamirpur GEN
4 . Shimla SC

Search your name in Electoral Rolls by Voter ID Card Number in HP electoral rolls

Search your name in Electoral Rolls by Name in Himachal Pradesh Voters List

No comments: