Saturday, November 21, 2009

GHMC Elections voters list and results from

Here are the details for the GHMC voters list and the results of GHMC elections 2009, as you all know these are for the Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation ward elections.

Some of the important links that you must watch in this regard are:
Search for your name in Ward Electoral Rolls in GHMC

GHMC Election Results:
Congress - 52
TDP - 45
BJP - 05
PRP - 01
Loksatta - 00
MIM - 43
Others - 04

Keep watching this space for updates in this regard.

GHMC Elections 2009 preview

With the recent developments in the state - YSR passing away, Roshaiah being the Chief Minister, the sympathy factor for YSR's son Jagan Mohan Reddy and the every burning Telangana issue, these elections are being treated as the future for many leaders and also for small and regional political parties.

Chiranjeevi's PRP and TRS and TDP are all vying for some good show in these elections along with the ruling Congress party.

Find here for the latest update on the poll results of GHMC 2009 elections.

You can look for the latest voters list and electoral information for 2009 GHMC elections on the website of Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation at

Monday, November 9, 2009

West Bengal Assembly Election Results

2011 West Bengal Assembly Election Results

On the May 13th 0f 2011, we will start getting the results of just concluded West Bengal Assembly Elections. The polls were successfully completed in 6 phases all over the state. The counting of votes is expected to start on the morning of May 13th.

As you all know the main fight is between CPI(M) and Trinamool Congress + Indian National Congress.

Keep watching for the live results of the same, for more information check:

West Bengal Assembly By Election Results for the following Assembly constituencies will be announced today. The elections to these ACs were conducted recently. With the war of words between the TMC and the CPIM the results of these polls may be very significant for analysis.

The counting for the following Constituencies has already began and we can start expecting the early trends and results very soon

Contai South


TMC leading in Alipore, Contai South
AIFB leading in Goalpokhar
Sujapur - Congress leading
Kalchini - IND leads

Kerala Assembly Election Results

2011 Kerala Assembly Elections Results will be declared on Friday 13th of May 2011. The election process of voting is completed recently and we should start expecting the decision of the electorate on this date.

Check out for for more details and the results updates on Kerala General Elections.

The main contest is between the UDF and LDF.

Kerala Assembly By Election Results will be declared today, the elections for these assembly constituencies were conducted recently. The by polls om Kerala were held for Kannur, Ernakulam and Alappuzha constituencies

You can expect the initial trends and final tally of these assembly by election results before noon. Tune in to the local TV channels for the latest party trends and final analysis of the Kerala by poll results 2009.

As you know we are expecting the by election results from other states also - as in Rajasthan - Todabhim and Salumbar, in Assam - Salmara South and Dhekiajuli, in Himachal Pradesh - Rohru and Jawali and in Chhattisgarh’s Vaishali Nagar constituency.

Uttar Pradesh By Elections Results 2009

The much awaited UP By Elections results will be declared today along with the results from West Bengal and Kerala. As you all know the By Polls were conducted for the following Assembly and 1 Loksabha seat.

The interesting part of these by elections in Uttar Pradesh will be the Firozabad MP seat. Here the politician turned actor Raj Babbar is contesting on Congress ticket and his rival is the SP chief Mulayam Singh yadav's daughter in law Dimple Yadav.

We are expecting the results to start coming in before noon. Keep watching this space on updates on the same.

Assembly Constituencies in UP that went for By Elections
Lucknow West
Hainsar Bazar