Wednesday, December 28, 2011

2012 Assembly Elections notification in 5 states

The election commission of India has released the schedule of legislative assembly election process in 5 states in the next year 2012. These 5 states are Goa, Manipur, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand.

Total number of Assembly Constituencies in these states:

Goa 40
Manipur 60
Punjab 117
Uttar Pradesh 403
Uttarakhand 70

For complete schedule electoral rolls information please check: